Trying to Get Pregnant

Job decision help (sorta TTGP related...)

So I realize this is only sort of TTGP related, but this is the most lively board I am on and I'd be so happy to get a few opinions.  And I'm sorry in advance for the long post, especially since I mostly lurk (but I've been around a long, long time...)

Back story: I'm currently a manager in an accounting firm, and have worked here for 6 years.  I randomly applied for a job as a controller at a nonprofit org. in November after being encouraged by a friend, and the week after Thanksgiving got an offer for the job.  After much debate I accepted it, and gave notice to my current job that I will leave in mid-Jan.  I thought everything was settled, and then yesterday by current job came back with counter-offer, and now I don't know what to do.

New job:

-23% raise over current salary, plus 3 more weeks leave.  No short term disability or maternity coverage that I know of, but amazing retirement benefits and good health insurance.  Wouldn't be covered by FMLA until next year.

-Regular schedule, no billable hours, my own office, go the same place every day

-Absolutely adore my potential boss (the CFO), but CEO has been described as a lunatic by every person I've met who knows anything about the org, and there has been a lot of voluntary turnover in the org the past 5 years (presumably because of her).

-A fresh start, something new.

Current job:

-New offer is 35% over current salary, same benefits etc. as I have now.  I do have 6 weeks short term disability coverage and am covered by FMLA now.

-With the raise comes the obligation to bring in new clients, could mean less job security in the long run if I don't succeed.  Also have billable hours requirements so I will work a lot more.  I go different places every day and don't have a regular schedule.

-I love my coworkers, but I hate some of my clients and was excited to leave them.