Philadelphia Babies

Get to know you post!

Ok, we need this. This board is s-l-o-w. So come on, lurkers, introduce yourselves!

I'm Erin, married to DH for 3 years. Our first baby, DS, just turned 1 this month. 

We just moved back to PA (both grew up here) from Austin, TX and are now in the Lehigh Valley.

I'm a photographer and am lucky to stay home with DS.  DH works in Allentown in insurance. We're big PSU football fans (even though I grew up in State College, though, I went to Bucknell) and in the warmer months love being outside. We have a chocolate lab named Georgia

Go!

In my bag: Canon 60D, 50mm 1.4, Tamron 28-75 2.8, 430exii Pregnancy Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: Get to know you post!

• I'll play - I lurk here every so often hoping the board picks up.

I have been married for 5 years and we have twin girls and a husky, also a girl.  The girls just turned 17 mths on thanksgiving.  Poor DH is stuck in a house full of girls.

We live in the NE and are hoping to move out of the city in two years.  DH is a police officer so for now we are stuck in the city but we can leave in the summer of 2012.  I work in accounting. 

It would be great if this board livened up a little.

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Good Call!!

I'm MT, have one human baby, Brooks, who is 4 months old, and 4 furbabies; Pixel (cat), Geraldine, Nanette ad Pappagano (dogs). We live outside of Philly and I'm staying at home for at least the 1st year. DH is a college professor.
    We both grew up in the DC area, but met while living in NYC, then moved to Baton Rouge, LA for a few years before moving here. We LOVE skiing/snowboarding, hiking, eating and cooking.

• Loading the player...
  • I'll play too!  I'm Erin, married to DH for 1 1/2 years and have a 4 month baby girl.  We live in Montgomery County where DH is from, I am from Chester County.  We both work around KOP - me in Insurance, DH at an Investment Firm.