New Jersey Babies

monmouth mommy & me groups

we just had our first baby this august, and we've decided that i can be a sahm which i'm super excited about :) but i'm having a hard time finding any mommy and me groups for such young babies, its seems like they are all geared to toddlers.  i was just wondering if anyone on here had heard of anything. 

thanks!  

Re: monmouth mommy & me groups

• I was looking for the same thing recently and came across this gym:

www.thelittlegym.com

There's one in Morganville, on Rt 34.  Between Holmdel/Colts Neck and Aberdeen.  You can start there when your baby is 4months.

Hope this helps!

• just found this group that is just starting i think we will check it out since its right by home:

https://www.meetup.com/Monmouth-Play-and-Learn-with-Me/

• Loading the player...
  • aww. that group that meets in Middletown sounds great- I just wish there were some groups that met after work hours- like on a Saturday or sunday as I am a teacher but would also love to meet other new moms.

• come join us at the mommy group at jersey shore univ medical center

every thurs 1-3p

i had our son 8-8 and he's one of the younger babies there but it's nice to be around other adults...we bounce off questions...get advice..let the kids play together (if they can), and it's.moderated by a nurse (linda)... call hospital or email me... hope to see u there... i've only gone to 3 sessions but really like it... it's for babies up to 12 mos... :)

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker BabyFruit Ticker
  • imagempan1213@yahoo.com:

I was looking for the same thing recently and came across this gym:

www.thelittlegym.com

There's one in Morganville, on Rt 34.  Between Holmdel/Colts Neck and Aberdeen.  You can start there when your baby is 4months.

Hope this helps!

I am joint this on with my 10 month old! Got great reviews! We are also going to start little rockers in winter or spring.
  • imagempan1213@yahoo.com: