Philadelphia Babies

Ok, introduce yourself.

I'm Erin, married to DH for 3 years, DS William is 9 months. We have a chocolate lab, Georgia, who used to be the baby :)

I grew up in State College and went to Bucknell, and just moved back to PA after being in NYC and Austin, TX for the past 5 years.

I'm a photographer, we like being outside, and are big PSU football fans. My majors were Art History and English, so I'm both an art and literature nerd.

This weekend I'm going in to NYC for 1 night to visit with college girlfriends... 1st time I'm leaving DS overnight. Excited/terrified at the same time.

Go!

In my bag: Canon 60D, 50mm 1.4, Tamron 28-75 2.8, 430exii Pregnancy Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: Ok, introduce yourself.

• I'm Megan, married to Dh for 3 years, I have 8 month old triplets, 2 boys and a girl, Levi, Nathan, and Paige. We also have 2 cats, Licorice and Callie.

I grew up in Bedminster Pa. I went to Edinboro University which is where I met Dh. 

My major in college was photography. I love to take pictures! I need more work on my digital though since I went to school for traditional. I love to craft. I am also a Girl scout leader which I love.

This weekend we are going to Peddler's village to get the trio's 8 month photo shoot done at Clix. I am very excited because I actually get to be in some pictures with my babies!

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Im Monica... DD is Taya.. im a single working mom. Im right outside of Philadelphia in the suburbs but i long to live in the city.

I went to Art Institute for Interior Design and I love to travel and photography. Music is my passion.

This wknd no major plans but the park with DD and my niece and hanging out with family and finishing planning DDs 1st bday party!!!

Photobucket Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...