Babies: 6 - 9 Months
Options

Student Mommies!!!

How many are there? When do you start? What classes are you taking?

Just trying to bring some normalcy to the plate

Re: Student Mommies!!!

• Options

Me me me!

I'm taking one class right now, and it ends tomorrow. I am totally procrastinating, and should be doing homework right now. O_O

Jack Anderson 2.28.10 Our amazing little man. image
  • Options
    I'm a student...the second time around. I already have a BA in Art History but it's pretty much useless. I'm back in school now doing prerequisites to get into an accelerated nursing program. I've applied and just waiting on the school's replies now.
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    I am getting a teaching certificate.  Already have a MA.   I am on my last class, SPED (special education).  

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    I take classes online at the University of Phoenix, graduating in September with my Bachelors.  I started in 2005, but because of life choices it has taken me some extra time to actually get the degree. I am taking an Accounting Research class
  • Options

Youre lucky! I have 4 classes and one is a redo, another is math, which im scared to death of, bioethics and US health systems...all for nursing...

I think we should have a Student Mommy check in every week, what do you think?

• Options
    I just graduated last Friday!  BS in Psychology.  Kinda depressed I won't be in classes at the end of the month.  I am currently trying to figure out what I wanna do about my masters.
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    I start back up on the 30th. I took a break for about a year. I'm kind of scared/intimidated to go back but I have to! I'm taking Principles of Chemistry (or something along the lines) and A&P I. I'm pretttyyy nervous!!
  • Options

imagesarah2958: