Florida Babies

Hello! Moving to Tampa in July

Hello all! I a moving to Tampa in July and I wanted to say hi! Does anyone have any advice in finding an Ob/Gyn in the Tampa area?? I am looking for referrals at the moment and I do not know anyone in Tampa.

Any ideas would be great!! Big Smile

Re: Hello! Moving to Tampa in July

• Hello sslopez,

I am also pretty new to the Tampa area. I live in Wesley Chapel, my sister moved here first about 5 years ago. I go to Dr. Jennifer Irani. Go to womenscarefl.com to check it out. I go to the Wesley Chapel locaiton. There are 4 obgyn's in this office. My sister's is Dr. Irani but Dr. Greenberg delivered my nephew and was great :) I've only been to the office once so far (like I said i'm also new to the area). I really liked Dr. Irani she was very helpful and kind :) Hope this helps. Good Luck :)

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Loading the player...
  • Don't know about a Ob/Gyn, but if you need Air Conditioning service or repairs try Absolute Zero Air Conditioning Inc.  Wesley Chapel and Tampa area.  Steve does a great job and it very dependable.  He has never lost a customer.  I know with moving it is hard to fine new A/C contractors, plumbers, doctors, and the worst is beauty salons.

Steve can be reached at either (813) 597-6134 or https://www.azacfl.com 

Good luck and welcome to Tampa

• If you need an Air Conditioning Contractor try Absolute Zero Air Conditioning in Wesley Chapel/Tampa Area.   Steve is great and dependable.  See his website  https://www.azacfl.com
  • If you end up in more of the St. Pete/Clearwater area, I like Contemporary Women's Care - Dr. Fosnot. You can google it - they have multiple locations. We moved here a few years ago... overall we are happy with it. Just be careful with your choice of schools when the time comes...
    BabyFruit Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker