Trouble TTC

Hard time

I am new to this computer blog thing. I just felt like I needed someone else going trough the same thing to talk to.

My husband and I have been trying for a while to get pregnant. All of my friends are either pregnant or have just had their baby. I am starting to feel like its never going to happen. I have tried to stay positive but I am loosing hope. I have had two early miscarriages already. I have been praying for the sticky one. This week has been especially hard because a friend is having her baby any minute and another one just called me to tell me she is having her third. She has gotten pregnant first try and is so niave that she didnt know that other couples stuggle to get pregnant. She litterally thought that it happend right away for everyone. I had to listen to her go on and on about her testing and how she is hoping its a girl. I am happy for her I am. But I couldnt take hearing all of that. I started to cry and had to explain to her why I was upset. I am feeling very alone. I have only one friend (who is pregnant now) that understands what I am going through. It took her 2 years and a few miscarriages.

And what is with everyone under the sun even people who dont know you...always telling you to just relax or as soon as you stop trying it will happen. I swear the next person that says that to me will get an earful.

I guess I just needed to vent. Hear others stories and know I really am not the only one out there.

Thank you for listening

Autumn

Re: Hard time