North Carolina Babies
Options

Anyone tried the "Bella Band"?

If you have tried this band that helps you "extend your wardrobe" during and after pregnancy, please let me know if it works! I don't want to buy one without some feedback on it. It claims that it will hold your pre-maternity pants up and snug with them unbuttoned. Not so sure I believe it!

Also, if you know where I can find them to try out locally, in the Concord Mills or University area, please do tell. I'm not too sure on ordering online without trying on!

I'm a teacher, and eight weeks along, so I don't need them just yet...trying to stretch out my dress pants until capri season! Unfortunately, this winter seems like it's going to drag on freezing cold until April!!!

Thanks for feedback on this product and where to buy!

Re: Anyone tried the "Bella Band"?

• Options
    I had one (it was a different brand, but the same thing). Most maternity stores have them. They worked for me before I fit into maternity pants. I was able to wear my scrub bottoms (draw string pants) the entire pregnancy because the band kept them up.
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    You can find the same type of thing at Motherhood and other maternity stores. I really loved mine. I also wore PP while my weight was going down to hold up my maternity pants! It was great. I do highly recommend it!
    Lilypie Third Birthday tickers /">< imageBaby Birthday Ticker Ticker image
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

target sells them. it will either be in the maternity section or with the nursing bras in the bra section.

i really liked mine, and actually still use it to help extend my wardrobe with my ever increased hips lol.  it also helps hold my pump up for hands free pumping!  so its VERY versitle! it even works as a strapless bra (not that supportive, but very comfy!)