Pregnant after a Loss

Why I love working in the security camera room at work..

Yes, I'm a lawyer.  I do work for a real estate client who has a security camera room on their first floor.  I often bring my laptop in there and "work" on days like today when I don't REALLY have to be here other than a few minor tasks... the fax machine is here and it keeps me from having to scale the stairs repeatedly.

1.  I get to watch crazy people... like the lady with no teeth who just came in to pay her rent and kept yelling "mold'll kill ya... peoples, I know". 

2.  There are snacks here.  A whole drawer full of peanut butter cups and the like.

3.  I can sit against the wall and watch all the cameras... noone can see me... so I could inspect my disappearing belly button or pick my nose and noone would know.... not that I do .... just sayin'....

4. Nooone ever looks for me here and I get GREAT wireless reception with which to online shop, stalk for Natalie's BFP, etc.

Stick out tongue

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Why I love working in the security camera room at work..

• Those are fantastic reasons.  Especially #2.

I used to hide in the book room at school (I am/was an English teacher) at lunch so students wouldn't find me... 

Lilypie Maternity tickers Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers

miscarriage at 8 weeks - August 2009
  • I have no where to hide-brides find me everywhere.
  • Loading the player...
  •  

<------Jealous

• let me know if you spy someone peeing anywhere weird.  i love good pee stories.

<-------- weirdo

• LMAO!!!  I love this post... I wish I sould be all stealth at work, but I can't...