Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Poll- Hobbies

Hey Ladies! Its Friday lets try to make the day go faster...

What are some of your hobbies? What are some of your DH/SO others hobbies?

My Hobby is dancing, im a competitive dancer ( Lyical, tap, jazz, braodway) I have been dancing for 19 yrs now and love it as much as the day I started. Another hobby of mine is Broadway musicals as some of you might already know from prior threads

DH is a Comic "nerd". He knows things about comics that are unheard of. His favorite is Batman and my house is filled with batman related things. He is also a gamer. Big on WoW....sigh Im a video game widow!

Re: Poll- Hobbies

• Options
    My hobby = scrapbooking!  I am obsessed with it. 
    DH's hobby = sports: playing, watching or attending.
  • Options
    DH and I make our own beer and wine. Our family and friends seem to like our hobby too. Wink
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Reading.
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    Piano (though it is my livelihood so does it count as a hobby? lol), singing, photography, cooking, making websites
  • Options

Come to think of it, I don't think I have a hobby really.

M loves huge RC model airplanes and helicopters. I am talking taller than you models, it is taking over the other bedroom and I can't wait until he buys a storage unit.

TTC #2 since Sept '16
    My Chart: https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/28017b
    TTC #1- 3 failed rounds of Clomid/ Surprise Natural BFP w/weight loss- 9/22/11 DD 5/12
    DX. Dec '09 w/ Inappropriate LH Secretion Syndrom/PCOS/ Anov 28 months
    (Former username: xxbblueangelxx)
  • Options

imagenikkiw421:
    DH and I make our own beer and wine. Our family and friends seem to like our hobby too. Wink

Thats awesome...you should sell it and make some extra cash!

• Options

imagenikkiw421:

How fun!!  My DH has a Mr. Beer set that he loves, I am not a fan of beer so the wine making really sounds great to me.