Stay at Home Moms

Come in and say; "Hi"! :)

So many new faces, it would be great to do a sort-of "Intro" post again to get to know everyone so, come in and say; "hi" and tell us anything you'd like to share!

Welcome to everyone!!!  :)

eclaire 9.10.06  diggy 6.2.11

Re: Come in and say; "Hi"! :)

• CTri17CTri17 member

well since I'm a new face

I'm Christina a soon to be SAHM come January (I'll be leaving my job at the end of the year before Squirt is born)

DH and I got married Sept 27,2008 so we'll be celebrating our 1 year soon.

I've been lurking on the board pretty much that whole time, a few times a month. And more lately since it's getting close

Currently I'm a strength coach at a division I university.

~Christina S~ EST: 9/27/08        *May 2015 Jan. Signature Challenge-
                                                     You had one job- Parents magazine

BFP-3/17/14 --M/C 4/25/14

• Hi everyone!

I'm Amanda in San Francisco, CA and I cannot believe my "baby" is turning 3 in just 2 months.  EEK!  Where in the world did the time go?!?!?  I have SAH for almost 4 years and have really grown to love this job!

eclaire 9.10.06  diggy 6.2.11

• Loading the player...
  • hey!  i'm at home w/ my 10 mo old and pg w/ #2 - due in Feb.  we're in Kentucky and enjoying the summer!
  • Hi- I am Stacy- 30 years old. I live in the suburbs of Philadelphia. My daughter Gisele is 14 months old. I am a work at home mom- I am a CPA & international tax lawyer. I work as a consultant to a large IT company (that i used to work at before I left to SAH). I am also finishing my LLM (masters law degree in taxation).

I am also in the middle of doing my clinical hours shadowing a lactation consultant.

Lilypie Fifth Birthday tickers Lilypie Third Birthday tickers
  • Hi, I'm Laura.  I've been married for two years -- today! -- and we have a spunky 16 month-old daughter named Nola (after New Orleans).  I recently moved to central New Jersey from Chicago and am busy house hunting.