Stay at Home Moms
Options

Work from home

Do any of you ladies work from home? If so, what do you do? I'm looking for some ideas. I know I've seen a few posts on here in the past like this, but can't seem to find any of them now. Thanks in advance for your ideas! I love staying home with DD and want to continue, but money is getting super tight!

Re: Work from home

• Options

There should be tons of posts on here. I don't think the search feature works very well (and it's hard to find).

I rent storks and other lawn signs to announce the birth of new babies, birthdays, weddings and more. I've been doing it for 6 years and it brings in great money. It's easy to do.... even w/ 3 kids! :)www.sweet-greetings.com

Good luck! :)

• Options
    All I wanted was to Stay at home and raise my Own Children...I was
    totally shocked at all the scams on the Internet that were targeting
    people like me.

I spent months looking, and did pay some "fees" to find out

about legitimate work from home. None of them were able to offer
    anything more than a few surveys for pay, crafts to assemble, or
    mystery shopping (all of which were nothing more than some spare
    change...not an income).

I am very excited to now Own my own Home Business.

I am working at my own pace and I have met and Teamed up with some
    Awesome Mothers and others...that have the same Goals as I DO!

I would love to share this opportunity with you. Just visit my
    website, and I will contact you with the details. 

www.workathomeunited.com/tdlaws
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    I do Chacha while I'm surfing the web. I don't think they are hiring right now though....they hire every few months I think....
  • Options