Working Moms
Options

Pumping and Working moms CHECK IN !

Has there been one of these in a while?
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Pumping and Working moms CHECK IN !

• Options
    It's been a long time since I've seen one.
    AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickersAlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers
  • Options

I havent seen one in a while and was just wondering about it.

I'm in the homestretch and can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel!  Less than 4 weeks of pumping!!!  I'm starting to drop sessions, I'm so excited!  Hope everyone else is doing well!

Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

Luckystar, I'm jealous!!

Who are you pumping for: Connor dob 12/2/08

How long have you been pumping at work? Since 1/23/09

What do you do for work? I'm a pediatric resident

Any funny stories to share for a laugh?

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options

Who are you pumping for: Bobby, born July 18

How long have you been pumping at work? Since 10/22/08

What do you do for work? I'm a lawyer

Any funny stories to share for a laugh?  I pump in an empty office on a different floor from mine.  Even with a "please do not disturb sign on the door," an IT guy, who unbeknownst to me stores extra equipment in there, just barged right in while I was pumping a few months ago.  He had no idea I was there and I have never seen anyone that embarrased in my life.  He apologized about 50 times.  The funny part is that even though our IT department is notoriously slow, now I always get IT help immediately when I call! 

• Options
    Luckystar2 -- I am also very jealous!  I have two and a half months to go.  I may need some advice in June or July about dropping sessions.
  • Options

You ladies will be there soon! I remember reading posts of pumpers hitting a year and I was jealous too! Although I love reading them because it gives me encouragement that we can do it!