Snarky and T-TTC

New to this board....

This is my first time posting on TTC 6mos or more.  I just wanted to vent because AF showed up like almost an hour ago and I am so frustrated this cycle!  For some reason, I am really sad because I just want a BFP already!  We have been trying for about 8 months; however, I have been off bcp for almost a year and we were not using any protection.  I was only on bcp for like 6 months.  So, I don't know.  I just feel like giving up; but I know I can't.  OK, thanks for listening ladies.....vent over......

Re: New to this board....

• are you charting to confirm that you ovulate?

• You know....I am new to the charting thing.  So, no, I'm not.  I am going to try to get it going this cycle.  I usually test by my CM.  And I felt like I O'd along the week of V Day.  So, I just hope it goes better this cycle.  Do you have any more helpful advice?
  • Loading the player...
  • Thanks for the information.  Can I buy the basal body therm at like Wal-Mart or something?  I have already gotten my tubes checks and they are all clear.  I do think I am not knowing exactly about when I'm ovulating.  I used OKs before as well, and had no luck.  Hubby is going to get a S/A soon!  His doctor had to cancel the appt yesterday.  So, hopefully we can find some more answers. 
  • Yes you can get basal therms at walmart, target, CVS etc.
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Didn't you cause a ruckus on botb the other day?  Just a word of warning, these gals are even less tolerant of douche-baggery and dd'ing than even botb.

Gabriel Ross - August 24, 2009 * Vivienne Rose - May 1, 2012

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    My Blog

• Other than that, I ditto charting and trying opk's with charting if you like them.  GL with the SA.

Gabriel Ross - August 24, 2009 * Vivienne Rose - May 1, 2012

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    My Blog