Trying to Get Pregnant

WTO Tuesday 7/17

2»

Re: WTO Tuesday 7/17

• TJtheGoatTJtheGoat member
    edited July 2018
    Wow I sleep for a couple of hours and this thread blows up! Thanks for all the love :heart:

@LJMoon6 One thing to consider is whether YH is dehydrated on the consecutive days. I can notice a difference in CM if I don’t drink enough so I assume seminal fluid might be the same. I’m not a doctor though. 

@crookshanks10 Trying to schedule sex in anticipation of O day is the worst! After seeing @suzycupcake chart, I def want to hit -2 and -1 so if you can try to figure that out, I would go for it. Good luck! 

Edited for typo
  • Hi ladies! We moved over the weekend so I have been lurking a bit and love-titting but haven't had a chance to post. (I'll be honest, I really only post from work, lol). I've missed you! 

@TJtheGoat more crazy hours! Super impressed you've still managed to HIO ED still. 
    @nmbrcrnchr1 when given the choice between pillow or exercise, pillow always wins. Which is basically why I'm so out of shape lol. 
    @Sparty18 have always wanted to try a float spa. You'll have to let us know how it is pls!
    @nitnat007 glad the sono went well! 
    @crookshanks10 visit with friends sounds lovely! 
    @marebear15 Sorry you missed out on the deal. I missed a few things, but managed to scoop up a couple great deals.
    @prpl11butterfly I also love thunderstorms. We had a big one yesterday. Except we had a little 1 second power blip and now the washing machine won't turn back on. Ugh.
    @MRDCle I've also been wondering that because I'm having a hard time trying to test at work too. Thanks for asking that (and to everyone for your answers)
    @meri-mac AF was barely 2 days for me this cycle. Normally I'd be celebrating but I have this sense of dread that it's such a bad sign. 
    @literatureandink the BD marathon is so hard to schedule. GL!