Infertility

New girl (secondary infertility) *child mentioned*

-marybeari--marybeari- member
edited August 2017 in Infertility
Hello All!

i am new to the bump and am currently working with an RE. We have no option but IVF due to fully blocks tubes on both sides. We have a 12 year old daughter and have been actively TTC for the last 3 years. 

Its been a crazy crazy emotional ride. Starting the IVF process early 2018. 

Married - Secondary Infertility - TTC 3 yrs
DX: Block tubes/PCOS/Insulin Resistance
History:
HSG + Blood work fine

Re: New girl (secondary infertility) *child mentioned*

• Hi...  I have been on TB for a few short months now,  just learning everything I can from these amazing group of ladies.  I too am planning to do my first IVF cycle early 2018. Hopefully all goes well and I can stick to my timeline but I've learned that nothing rarely goes as plan lol.....  
    I too have tubal issues where as I have none **TW 3 ectopic pregnancies ** so this is our only option.... This journey teaches patience I have heard but hopefully l you get your second bundle of joy this first round.  GL and Welcome welcome! 
    Me:28 DH:33
    01/10/12 : First ectopic pregnancy  :'(
    Dx:PCOS
    2012-2015: TTC #2 (2 rounds of clomid + metformin)
    04/13/15: Second ectopic pregnancy  :'(
    02/29/16: Third ectopic pregnancy  :'(
    Tubal Infertility
    Married: 2/11/17  <3
    7/21/17 : Consult with RE  :#
    10/12/17 : Second consult with a different RE
    1st IVF Cycle scheduled for Feb 2018
    02/13/18 : ER
    (22 follies,16m Eggs, 11 fert, 5 blasts)
    02/18/18 : ET 
    - 2 beautiful blast 3AA,2AA (highest quality)
    02/27/18 : First Beta - 193!!!
    03/01/18 : Second Beta - 546

• Welcome ladies and good luck on your upcoming IVF's! 
    *tw*
    Me: 33 / DH: 30
    Married: 10/19/13
    NTNP since 2010 / TTC since 2013
    DX: Unexplained
    June 2014 – Aug 2014 (3 cycles): Medicated cycles >> Letrozole + Trigger = BFN