Trying to Get Pregnant

18 DPO BFN -- light period 10 DPO

Hi Ladies!

This is my first time posting on a board about my lovely cycles and baby making. This month I had a very light mostly spotting period at 10 dpo -- no symptoms and no cramps at all! I spotted for four days and after two days I started getting sore breasts, headaches and tiredness. I'm 18 dpo and have tested but BFN. I've never had a light period like this! 

Re: 18 DPO BFN -- light period 10 DPO

• edited July 2017
    MrsM2016 said:
    Hi Ladies!

This is my first time posting on a board about my lovely cycles and baby making. This month I had a very light mostly spotting period at 10 dpo -- no symptoms and no cramps at all! I spotted for four days and after two days I started getting sore breasts, headaches and tiredness. I'm 18 dpo and have tested but BFN. I've never had a light period like this! 
    Eh, you're regular until you're not. Are you temping? Are you absolutely sure that you ovulated?

Oh and welcome! If you want to participate in the board more, please introduce yourself on the introductions thread then post in the Chart Stalk/Questions thread for a more educated answer than mine. 

Edited to add link.

Me: 35, Hubbie: 33
    Married DH: 2013
    DD: Dec 2015
    BFP 8/14/17 --> Due 4/27/2018

Babysizer Geeky Pregnancy Tracker

• It is against TOU to ask us (even in a roundabout way) if we think you are pregnant. This post has been reported. 
    Me: 29 | DH: 29
    Married 12/2016
    DSS born 01/2016
    TTC since 01/2017
    Letrozole + TI = BFP 01/30/2018 | EDD 10/11/2018
    Babysizer Cravings Pregnancy Tracker
  • Loading the player...
  • Reported. It is against the TOU to ask (or imply) that you are pregnant. Only a medical professional can verify this for you.
    Me: 35 DH: 28
    TTC since June 2016

Azoospermia diagnosis (zero count) Dec 2016

AZFc chromosome microdeletion discovery March 2017
    Unsuccessful TESE for DH in August 2017