Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Benched / TTA Check-in Week of 1/23

ChloandCocoChloandCoco member
edited January 2017 in Trying to Get Pregnant
***General TW that this thread can and will mention MC and loss.***

This is a place for those of us who have already started TTC, but have hit a roadblock and are delaying for whatever reason. You can express your thoughts, feelings, and frustrations on not TTC and connect with others who are in the same boat. TTC can be a long journey, and having to wait makes it feel even longer -- even if it is for a good reason. I invite you to resurrect this thread at any point in the week if you have something to say. Treat this like an ongoing conversation.

Benched = involuntarily not NTNP/TTC and "out of the game," usually due to medical reasons
TTA = avoiding pregnancy by using protection or FAM, usually for non-health-related reasons __________________________________________________________________ 

This is my first time starting a new discussion, please let me know if I'm missing anything!

Are you benched or TTA? 

What brings you here? 

How long do you think you'll be here? 

How have things been going?

Any R/R/CS? 

GTKY: What is one goal you want to accomplish before the end of the month? (Taken from the TWO thread) *edited due to typo*

Re: Benched / TTA Check-in Week of 1/23

• Options
    Are you benched or TTA? TTA

What brings you here? BOTB and lack of patience.

How long do you think you'll be here? Until mid-April or approximately 80 days. 

How have things been going? Things have been going pretty good this week. For the last few weeks, it felt like the days were dragging. But last week just flew by, so hopefully this week will pass by quickly too.

Any R/R/CS? None at the moment.