WTO Monday 12/26

RedBreast35RedBreast35 member
edited December 2016 in Trying to Get Pregnant
Month/Cycle:

CD:

WAYDTGKU:

R/R:

CS/Q:

GTKY:  Post something that always makes you laugh- picture, meme, gif, joke, youtube video... It doesn't matter what!

Re: WTO Monday 12/26

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Month/Cycle: 4/4

CD: 10

WAYDTKNU: OPKs. CM. PNV. Just started RRLT this month 

R/R: I got a flashy smiley!! Luckily my family leaves tonight so we can start out BD-a-thon. It's my first time using the CB advanced digital, how many days does everyone usually get? The test says four high days before your peak. 

CS/Q:

GTKY:  Post something that always makes you laugh- picture, meme, gif, joke, youtube video... It doesn't matter what!
    I'll come back for this

Me: 28 | DH: 33
    EDD: March 24, 2018 - angel baby at 21 weeks <3 

• Options
    @Sailing_Mama your dog is so cute!!!

Me: 28 | DH: 33
    EDD: March 24, 2018 - angel baby at 21 weeks <3 

• Options
    edited December 2016
    @cheframsay I am so sorry. Huge hug. Due dates are hard :(
  • Options
    @purplg8r I'm very protective of my dogs and dog fights are the worst. I totally understand the stress. 

@ChefRamsay creepy stranger hugs, I've heard the movie is pretty good. May the force be with you!

@Mythril sorry Christmas sucked :( one of my favorite high school teachers used that joke all the time but in the muffin form. He would laugh so hard telling it every time that he almost wouldn't get the joke out. He has since passed so thank you for the wonderful memory this morning! 

@sailing_mama your dog is a cutie! 

Month/Cycle: 1/1

CD: 5

WAYDTKNU: temp,cm,opk, pnv

R/R: Christmas was low key and very nice but damn it's cold here!  Only got up to upper 40s yesterday which is very cold for this arizona girl! Not sure how you're doing all that snow @Dilynne

CS/Q: 

An oldie but goodie that somehow I couldn't find as a gif
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJ94CnHrt18