July 2017 Moms

Tuesday Ticker Change 11/29

This is for everyone with an EDD of 7/4, 7/11, 7/18, and 7/25. 

How far along are you? 

How big is baby? 

Upcoming appointments this week?

Any new symptoms or changes?

Rants/Raves/Questions?

GTKY: If you could have any job in the world what would it be and why?
BabyFruit Ticker

Re: Tuesday Ticker Change 11/29

• This is for everyone with an EDD of 7/4, 7/11, 7/18, and 7/25. 

How far along are you? 9w

How big is baby? Cherry

Upcoming appointments this week? Not until 12/14

Any new symptoms or changes? Nothing new belly is growing and it is amazing how much faster that really happens the second time around. SPD pain has picked up but otherwise same old m/s nonsense and whatnot

Rants/Raves/Questions? Not today 

GTKYIf you could have any job in the world what would it be and why?

this is a tough one and I wrote it! I would love to own a small cafe ideally in a tropical locale or a quaint small town (I'm a chef) and just cook delicious healthy food with great coffee and drinks and scuba dive or snorkel or paddlebord kr anything in the water on my time off 
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • hqinmdhqinmd member
    edited November 2016
    How far along are you? 5 weeks

How big is baby? Appleseed 

Upcoming appointments this week? Nope. Still almost 2 weeks to go

Any new symptoms or changes? Starting to get nauseous in the mornings. Sign of what's to come. If I start puking before 6w I'm going to be pissed, because it lasts until 16w or so for me. Sigh. Oh. And round ligament pain. GTFO. 

Rants/Raves/Questions? 

GTKYIf you could have any job in the world what would it be and why? I would be a fiction writer. I love to write, and have actually completed books, but I don't think I'm good enough to get published. And I hate editing. 
  • Loading the player...

• How far along are you? 
    S I X
    How big is baby? 
    Sweet pea 
    None. 
    Adding constipation to my list of symptoms including sore boobs and fatigue.