Trying to Get Pregnant

TWW Sunday!

Month/Cycle:

CD/DPO:

Timing:

Testing:

R/R:

CS/Q:

GTKY: What is your favorite season and why?

Re: TWW Sunday!

• Loading the player...
  • edited July 2016
    @pretzel2plus1 i love the heat too! I havent been to the beach in years and i miss it on a soulful level haha 

edited to proper english lol
  • Sorry for the colors being wonky. Mobile bumping because bed is comfy.

@tripledaggerWed95976 I lived there for awhile in 2008, mostly during the forever freezing winter months!

Month/Cycle
    : 2/2

CD/DPO: 24/7

Timing: All of the FW except for -1

Testing: Tomorrow, because I'm a glutton for punishment. 

R/R: DH and I went to Nashville for the evening last night and feasted on hot chicken. I also had an alcoholic beverage that was described as a Wendy's frosty with booze. Yes, please.

Also, the BSC symptom spotting is very, very real. Lawd, help me.

CS/Q:

I'm a teacher, so summer obviously ha its appeals! It is the only time I have a social life/stay up past 9. I really do love fall though. There's nothing like a good drive when the leaves are all changing. So pretty.

• mrsstuessymrsstuessy member
    edited July 2016
    Month/Cycle: 3/4 (1/1 ttcal) CD/DPO: 29/7 or 8 Timing: good enough to get my pregnant hopefully Testing: not for another week R/R: I was at a seminar Friday and Saturday learning all about the brain and trauma and healing, etc. so good! Now a couple of days of just pure relaxation with my mom and dad and sister and DD. I need this! CS/Q: ***Loss question*** I'm wondering if it is possible for a loss to mess up LP. I ovulated pretty much normally and I think I should expect AF to come like normal. Should I? GTKY: What is your favorite season and why? Definitely fall. I hate the heat of summer. So ready for summer to be done. Fall is so beautiful here in Wisconsin and there is so much fun stuff to do. I do like winter with Christmas and snow and stuff. But fall wins.