Trying to Get Pregnant

TWW Wednesday!

clover28clover28 member
edited June 2016 in Trying to Get Pregnant
Its my first time ever starting a thread! And I'm super unoriginal with my GTKY!  Woo!

Cycle/Month:

CD/DPO:

Timing:

Testing:

R/R/CS:

GTKY: How did you meet your S/O? (Stolen from WTO)

eta timing and testing... Theres a reason I never start these. 

Re: TWW Wednesday!

• Cycle/Month: 4/4 TTCAL

CD/DPO: 27/13

R/R/CS: BFN this morning. 4th day with brown spotting. AF due Saturday. It's fair to say that I have no idea what my body is doing and it's making me crazy. I'll try to hold off until Friday before testing again but this mid-cycle spotting makes absolutely no sense to me. I'm being cautiously optimistic but 13DPO with BFNs isn't a good sign. I just wish I had a definitive answer one way or the other.

GTKY: How did you meet your S/O? We met through mutual friends that went to the same electronic cigarette shop.
    Me: 23 | DH: 27
    Married: 10.11.15
    MC #1: June 2014
    MC #2: December 2015
    APS Diagnosis: February 2016
    BFP 7/24, EDD 4/5/17
    Previously nweg...7878

• Cycle/Month: 11

CD/DPO: 24/7

Timing: -2,-1,0,+1

R/R/CS: none really. Blood draw this morning to check progesterone. Will find out later if I need supplement. Wondering what the letrozole/pregnyl may do to my LP.  It is normally 9-10 days. 

GTKY: How did you meet your S/O? (Stolen from WTO)