Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Monday Bitchfest

2»

Re: Monday Bitchfest

• Options
    babymish said:
    Oh no @izza2I cant do fruit on pizza's ...It's yellow pepper, plus chorizo, tomatoes, mozzarella, black olives, chopped leek and italian herbs :)
    OMG, CHORIZO ON PIZZA?  Where have you been all my life?
    Me: 30 DH: 32 ~~ TTC #1: Sep 2015 ~~ BFP: Mar 2016 ~~ Daughter: Nov 2016
    TTC #2: April 2018 ~~ BFP: May 2018 ~~ EDD: January 2019

• Options

@cjt121413 are your property taxes and insurance premiums increasing every year? That's crazy that your escrow payment would jump that much each year.

I work in banking, and while I wouldn't be able to advise you on anything, I would be happy to help if something is unclear on your statement, or point you in the direction of some resources that might be helpful. (It sounds like you've got your statement figured out, but PM me if you need more information.)

Thank you! I might PM you at some point about this.

@WA85 that seriously sucks. Yeah, the homestead exemption is a sneaky little thing. $150 for lawyer isn't bad if he/she can win. Hopefully you can get it reduced.

Me: 33     H: 36

Married: 12/14/13   DS: 1/29/09

BFP2: 10/9/15  MMC: 11/12/15

BFP3: 4/6/16   DD: 12/12/16

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    MrsDho11 said:

babymish said:

Oh no @izza2I cant do fruit on pizza's ...It's yellow pepper, plus chorizo, tomatoes, mozzarella, black olives, chopped leek and italian herbs :)

OMG, CHORIZO ON PIZZA?  Where have you been all my life?

You haven't had that before? I suggest you eat a pizza with chorizo on at your earliest opportunity!

Me: 32 Him: 29 Live : London, UK
    TTC #1 since October 2015
    IVF Fresh Nov 16 = BFN
    IVF FET Jan 17 = BFP
    EDD: Oct 4th 2017
    TEAM: PINK!!
    Babysizer Cravings Pregnancy Tracker
    BabyFetus Ticker
  • Options
    Hayrock said: