Pregnant after a Loss

Anyone else have a wiggly little one?

I'm not a big fan of my birth month board so I figured I'd post here. (You ladies are much more enjoyable!)
So... I'm carrying a little wiggly guy! It's such a comforting feeling even if he wiggles all night long! My daughter never woke me up by kicking, she was more active during the day. But that is not the case with this boy! Happy holidays to all of you mamas!!!

Re: Anyone else have a wiggly little one?

• My little girl is a wiggle worm, but she doesn't wake me up at night, even though I know she is trying ha ha.
    BFP 2/11/15 (EDD 10/13/15). MMC 3/30/15 D&C 4/3/15 "We will always love you"
    DD1 - BFP 7/23/15 (EDD 3/31/16).  "We believe in you rainbow" DOB 4/2/16
    DD2 - BFP 2/9/18 (EDD 10/19/18).  "Grow baby grow!" DOB 10/24/18
    BFP 11/16/20 (EDD 7/31/21).  "Round 3 FIGHT!"
  • Yes!!! I love it. He is kicking as we speak. He may have played all night but i am not complaining!! This is my first time experiencing it and with my previous losses i am just soaking it in. I just stare at my stomach and watch it jump. I always thought i would be a miserable pregnant lady but other than anxiety and the sickness in the begining i am really enjoying it. I guess i am just grateful to be pregnant. Just over 16 weeks to go @Plleriti1!
  • Loading the player...
  • I swear this little guy never sleeps!! All day everyday he is jumping and turning and kicking. Hardly ever felt movement with my last pregnancy that ended at 28 weeks so this is deffinitely new to me !
  • I love it! It's so special. Definitely something I missed feeling after I had my daughter. Baby even kicked Daddy and daughter yesterday! I'm just hoping he's not giving me a glimpse of his sleep habits! Lol!
  • Yes definitely have a wiggly little girl in there! So much so that on days I don't feel her as much I get SUPER paranoid. She's been quiet today... But usually really gets going at night. How far along are you again @Plleriti1 ??