September 2016 Moms
Options

Welcome to September 2016: Introduce Yourself Here!

Re: Welcome to September 2016: Introduce Yourself Here!

• Options
    Hey everyone! Newbie here - not even sure I am posting the right way

Me and my husband found out we were pregnant on the 13th! I had gone for normal bloodwork the Monday before and had just stopped B.C. on the 6th of Dec after being on it 15 yrs. Didn't know when to expect my "normal" period but New Yrs Day came after feeling off most of Christmas with not wanting to eat much and had VERY sore boobs! Couldn't face the running water in the shower! I started spotting. .and did so for like 8 days and stopped. Mentioned all this to my doc and he screened me for PG with my bloodwork and it came back positive! ! Had to take a home PG test just so I could see it for myself! :) We are a little in shock, as not expecting it to happen quick! But very happy none the less! Due date is Sept 11th..but waitin on a call for my 1st ultrasound to get a better idea!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    *loss  mentioned*

Hi ladies!
    My name is Isis, I'm 28 and DH is 34. We found out two days ago that we are expecting baby #2. I had my reservations about introducing myself due to experiencing a miscarriage early last year. I am very happy to be here but also a little nervous. According to ovulation I am 4w2d, EDD is 9/29/16. A day before DH's 35th birthday. We have an almost 3 year old daughter and a furbaby, our poodle Cookie. I'm looking forward to getting to know you ladies.

DH: 35 | Me: 29
    BFP #1- 07.25.12, EDD: 03.24.13, DD born 03.26.13
    Surprised BFP #2- 02.25.15, EDD: 10/29/15 |*m/c 7w4d, D&C 04.02.2015 
    BFP #3- 01.21.16, EDD: 09.29.26 |*m/c-blighted ovum 2.19.16 8w1d, D&C 03.04.16 
    BFP #4- 05.24.16, EDD: 02.04.17 |*natural m/c-  07.08.16, 9w1d
    BFP #5- 09/25/16, EDD: 06.07.17 GROW
    , BABY, GROW! 

• Options