Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Hey Y'all!

I was a lurker for a bit, but now I can post my own threads and replies! Super excited! I'm a big kid now!
My name is Kaneesha, and I'm currently suffering from "I wish I didn't make that username" syndrome.
I'm totally new to all things pregnancy, not necessarily babies because I have three younger siblings and I'm a nanny. ^_^
Just wanted to say "Hello," and if you've been active on the AMA Postpartum board, I've definitely gotten to know a few of you ladies! :-O

I'm currently TTC and I believe I'm at a successful 2WW point.

I was on Viorele for a gooooooood few months before TTC. I started last Spetember.
My boyfriend and I are very familiar, this summer marks 9 years of our friendship, not even us dating, so we're very comfortable with unprotected sex.
We took a trip to SC for Memorial Day Weekend, and since we were staying at his parents' we weren't allowed to sleep in the same room (5/22-26). My AF conveniently lasted (5/21-27).
Once we returned home, we had sex like crazy from the 28th forward. Even though I was on BC, I had the craziest pregnancy symptoms for about two weeks before my last AF (6/16) probably starting around the 3rd, so I stopped taking my birth control on (6/11). I'd never had PMS symptoms like that before, and I fell victim to symptom checking.
When my last AF started, I figured it was IB and we were super excited, and super bummed once it got heavier. I took 3 PT during that time. I have one Clear Blue Digital with the weeks predictor left. \:D/ We weren't TTC then, but it was so joyous that we decided to.

After AF came, I logged it in P.D. (Period Diary, a smartphone app). It being my first cycle recorded in the app, I'm not sure if they calculated my O date correctly (6/27).