1st Trimester

Teen Pregnancy

I'm 17 years old, 11 weeks pregnant and just got switched to online classes for my last semester of my senior year of high school. I don't have many understanding friends, I'm looking for pregnant teen friends to just talk to, someone to understand what I'm going through. Please help.

Re: Teen Pregnancy

• There are a few groups for teen moms on here. Try checking those out. Good luck!
  • I'm 18, I graduated last year. I'm not as far along as you though. Hi 
  • Loading the player...
  • I'm 17 and about 11 weeks pregnant I'm a senior in high school still
  • You can always talk to me! I'm 17 and 14 weeks pregnant :smile:
  • I was a teen mom!! I was 17 when I found out I was pregnant and gave birth when I was 18!! Now I'm 25 with a 2nd bun in the oven. I know what you're going through. I wish I had these forums when I was 17. Anyways I'm here to listen. I was in your shoes about 7/8 years ago :)
  • I had my daughter at 16.. she will be 18 this year and I just found out I'm 10 weeks pregnant.. raising a child when ur still growing up urself is one of the hardest things to do but luckily I had a ton of family support and my daughter has grown into a wonderful young adult herself now who is super excited to have a little brother or sister.
  • Hi there! I just turned 19 in January, I graduated from HS June 2014. I totally understand where you are coming from with wanting other teen moms to talk to. I have only told one of my friends, who is my really good friend and she is very supportive. But I would love to talk to you whenever needed. :)
  • Not a teen, 20 and 10weeks. You can always talk with me. :)
  • i'm 16 and 7 weeks 3 days. i'm only a junior in highschool and have to start my senior year being around 7 months pregnant !
  • I had my son when I was 17, a few weeks before I graduated (a semester early!). Now I'm 20 & just found out we're having another !!