Newb in town — The Bump
July 2014 Moms

Newb in town

Heyy! I'm Ana and I'm pretty new to the bump. I've lurked a bit though so, I know a few things about how this site works. I don't know how many of you all know her but, my wife is Jensavicci. I'm actually pretty sure you all are her new family now. The kids and I are just some humans that keep popping up. I'm joining in so that I might be able to interact with her again.

Kidding! She says you're all pretty cool so, why not join in on the fun? Plus who doesn't love a little snark with their coffee?

Not sure what else to put here but, I'm happy to meet all of you and learn your bumptastical ways!
Mamanorris81[Deleted User]littlemissmarladarkangel42ADC1979TexasGirl81TugboatSheila[Deleted User]mrscutforthNugsMomBPerchevronseven[Deleted User][Deleted User]shortstack930[Deleted User]ariel8200kenziebug22[Deleted User][Deleted User]emeekNichole8787bullybutt[Deleted User]huggabunchabundancenowkweaver123ghostof5letterswalterjennealyssa719[Deleted User]dobbyisfreemarsalisailsArtistmom30erin.stallBliss+Berrylikeanoldtimemovielivkightjnnfrrose6TurtleMonstersksspiff

Re: Newb in town

• Hello and welcome!

Well, that's that then.
  • Welcome! Please tell me your screen name is a reference to HP

Nichole8787
  • Hay gurl!! So glad you could join us!

We have our "Irish Twins"

DD born 8/7/2013

DS born 7/28/14

<>

• Good :) I thought so

• welcome!

11.2011 - DS1

02.2013 - loss at 6 wks

06.2014 - DS2

10.2015 - loss at 12 wks

03.2017 - DD

1981Elena
  • Welcome.

ZBC 11/2012 & SNC 7/2014

bridemaids angry penis annie

• Welcome...we could use some more snark around here!

ghostof5letters
  • Welcome!
    [ Zoey <3 7.28.14 ]
  • Welcome! The DW we've heard nothing but good things about.

Great sn by the way B-)

• Welcome!

I have to say, I was a little nervous when reading your first paragraph.  I've seen spouse posts go very wrong, but then you were all loljk. Phew.

So hi!

• Welcome!!
    Me: 31 DH: 30