January 2015 Moms

I'm exhausted!

Anyone else? 

It has hit me like a mack truck.. I'm awake for a few hours and even with limited physical activity/exertion I could literally sleep for several hours. I actually fell asleep in my car on my lunch break which I've NEVER done before and now the sleepiness is even worse. I hope I'm not getting sick.. I'm thinking its just because my body is on overdrive from nurturing my sweet blessing that's growing inside!

Re: I'm exhausted!

• Yup. I feel like I could sleep 20 hours a day recently.....
  • I just had a nap.  I-)
    DD#1 (6), DD#2 (4), DD#3 (0)
  • Loading the player...
  • I've been exhausted from the beginning unfortunately =(  I got like 11 hours of sleep last night and I'm still struggling through my work day.  My husband gets annoyed that I go straight to bed after work every day, but he gets to sleep in while I'm working!
    BabyFruit Ticker
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Yep! I'm right there with ya! I've been getting 8-9 hours of sleep a night, but it doesn't feel like enough.  I'm still adjusting to returning to work full time (although, its's been about 6 weeks, so you'd think I'd be used to it by now), so that has something to do with it.. and we moved out of our rental this weekend into my parents for a few weeks until we close on our house.  SO, not sleeping in my own bed hasn't exactly helped either.

Waaaahhh! OK - Whine session over.

~10.23.10 - Mr&Mrs ~ 04.12.13 - Daddy&Mommy~

Every Super Star needs a Sidekick! Miss B. is being promoted to BIG SIS ~ January 2015!

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker BabyFruit Ticker

Baby GIRL #2 is due Jan. 7, 2015!

• I have my ups and downs.  I was feeling pretty energetic this morning but I had a fairly relaxing weekend so that is probably the reason.  However, ever since lunch, I have been exhausted.
    BFP #1 09/26/2013 EDD 06/04/2013 MMC 11/01/2013
    BFP #2 05/15/2014 EDD 01/24/2015

Pregnancy Ticker

• Trek3 said:
    I just had a nap.  I-)