July 2014 Moms
Options

05/28 First World Problem Wednesday

Share your devastations with us.

Re: 05/28 First World Problem Wednesday

• Options
    SkeemerSkeemer member

I think this qualifies -

I have work to do but I desperately NEED to keep stalking the Bumpie Awards Thread.

What to do....what to do.....

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    I ran out of veggies for dinner and we only have one car (which DH has) and I'm not in walking distance of the grocery store. Looks like we're eating out tonight.

BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    PalanPalan member
    When we were flying home from Seattle back in March I got a bag of 'Fruit 'n Yogurt' bites from Welches as a snack at the airport. They were so good that I've been hunting every store I can think of for them in the 2 months since... I have not found them. I may have cried about it. More than once.

These things? https://amzn.com/B00CGCSUGQ always check Amazon
  • Options
    emeekemeek member
    I want to go shopping for baby stuff but no longer have the energy to pack up my DS and drive to the store
  • Options
    I feel like all the bloggers I used to enjoy/follow (pregnancy/mom blogs) just abandon their blogs once they have their kids or whatever. I mean totally understandable, I wouldn't have time to blog either, but gosh darnit I feel like I'm always left hanging and want updates.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options
    Palan said:
    When we were flying home from Seattle back in March I got a bag of 'Fruit 'n Yogurt' bites from Welches as a snack at the airport. They were so good that I've been hunting every store I can think of for them in the 2 months since... I have not found them. I may have cried about it. More than once.

These things? https://amzn.com/B00CGCSUGQ always check Amazon
    YES THOSE THINGS! Amazing. Thank you!