TTC After a Loss

TTA weekly check in- 4/29/14

Hi Ladies! This is my first time posting the TTA check in. I'm looking forward to getting to know everyone :) I will do my best to respond to everyone, but that usually won't be until the evening hours. 

Welcome to the TTA Check in!! This is for anyone who is TTA (trying to avoid), no matter for how long. The check in will be weekly on Tuesdays.

If you are new, we are sorry you're here and we hope that your stay is short. We have a variety of wait times so please feel free to join. Post an intro and tell us why you are TTA and for how long. It can be waiting on the 1st AF, waiting months, waiting on labs, recovering from surgery, personal reasons, etc. You are more than welcome to join for any reason why you are TTA.

Please let me know if you would like to be added or if your information below is incorrect. As the months come to an end, members will be removed. If your TTA has been extended, please let me know. When you are burning the bench unexpectedly, let me know too!

If I removed you in error, please let me know! 
★☆★ TTA List ★☆★
@MrsWaffles 1 cycle
@meganwelch May 2014 or later
@kflynn81 May 2014 or later
@BluEyedGirl26 May or June 2014
@danielle1290 May 2014 - for wedding!! in August
@AggieBeth06 July 2014
@stefuge August 2014
@5895WolterA September 2014
@skategirl128 indefinitely for personal reasons
Any updates from the week?
What was the high/low of the week?
Any TTA related frustrations?
Anything that you're looking forward to this week?
QOTW: What is your favorite spring activity?

Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Re: TTA weekly check in- 4/29/14

• AggieBeth06AggieBeth06 member
    edited April 2014
    Hi @skategirl128 - thank you for the check in! How are you?

Any updates from the week?