FFTC

weren't we doing this at some point?
what cha got?

Re: FFTC

• Options
    I just spent $7 on veggie chips.
    They were really good though.

• Options
    I want to ditch my degree and my career and just be a mommy for the rest of my life. This doing mommy and career is breaking my heart.
    image                 image
    Lilypie - (52Ft)

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    I don't want to return to work ever. Even when the kids are in school. Even though I have a Masters in a good field. Even though we still are paying the student loans off. I tell myself I put I the long hours now so I can get a promotion when the kids go to school and I can sit on my bum some.
    Hey I just met you, and you're my baby. This is your family, we're kind of crazy...Lilypie Kids Birthday tickersLilypie - (tl9S)Lilypie - (zrx8)imageimageimage
  • Options
    Man I feel weird with that there. I am going to clarify that I am a buy envious that some mom's are not satisfied with simply being a mom and need more. And am an awe of other moms who put it the hard work outside of the home for the betterment of their family, even when it isn't their first choice. Ok. I said what I needed to say.
    Hey I just met you, and you're my baby. This is your family, we're kind of crazy...Lilypie Kids Birthday tickersLilypie - (tl9S)Lilypie - (zrx8)imageimageimage
  • Options
    CnAnACnAnA member
    Guise. Today is a day when I really wish it was ok to leave my kid in the car while I run into a store. I just need a specific pack of diapers and I really dont want to drag Girl in and out of her seat. Blah.

After 7 years of no ovulation...
    BFP#1 10/24/11 ~ EDD 6/29/12 ~ Natural m/c 11/2/11
    BFP#2 2/3/12 ~ Alice born 9/26/12

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Oct Angel Babies
  • Options