Trouble TTC

Advice? TTC 16mnths, Newbie

Hi Ladies, this is my first time using a blog so bear with me. I'm looking for advice. Here's the deal... DH is 40, 41 in April. I'm 28. We have been TTC since Aug 2012. No luck. I've only ovulated 6 out of 15 months, this month is the first time in 4mnths that I've ovulated. Tried supplements, diet change, neither of us are overweight, we are both very active, but have been most of our lives so that shouldn't be an issue. I finally sought help, 3mnths ago. Progesterone levels were in the basement. Doc put me on 50mg of clomid days 5-10. No change. Doc actually asked me if I had taken the clomid there was so little change. We waited a month and he upped the dose to 100mg days 3-8. CD14 OPK+. CD16 stronger OPK+. CD18 OPK-. BD days 11,12,14,16,18, 20. I'm assuming I ovulated on CD17. DPO 3,4,5: PM bloat and abdominal pain, no gas DPO 5 I slipped on the ice on my stairs and bounced on my butt down 5 steps. 5 days later the bruise still looks awful. I'm hoping this fall didn't mess anything up with our chances of a BFP. DPO 6 tired, gassy, nausea around 3pm DPO 7 up at 12a with nausea for about an hour or two, peed at 12a & 3a, tossed and turned the rest of the night DPO 8 up at 12a,peed at 12a & 4a bad PM gas, nausea halfway through dinner DPO 9 up at 1a, peed at 1a & 5a, light/mild cramps on left side all day, slightly constipated, BFN w/FMU DPO 10 up at 11:30p but fell back to sleep, up again at 3a, peed at 3a, never really fell back to sleep, another BFN at 6a, had a BBT shift up .4 but I have really only been tracking my temp for the last 6days due to frustration and trying to relax about TTC. I have never been pregnant before. My cycle is normally 28-30 days long. The month before the first round of clomid my cycle dropped to 26 days and was the same for the first cycle on clomid. The cycle in between treatments was a normal 29. I'm on CD 27 now. So at this point I'm either going to see AF any time now, or I'm going to fin