July 2013 Moms
Options

Do you believe in Big Foot?

jackson290721jackson290721 member
edited November 2013 in July 2013 Moms
I'm watching finding Big Foot right now. The fact that these people dedicate their lives to finding a big harry creature is crazy to me. So, do you believe?
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
because it didn't fucking snow enough for me to build my own

Do you believe in Big Foot? 95 votes

Yes! big foot, mermaids, and nessie are real!
11% 11 votes
No way. We would have found them by now.
70% 67 votes
I am unsure what I believe.
11% 11 votes
My name is Jackson and I like to make clicky polls while eating pie.
6% 6 votes

Re: Do you believe in Big Foot?

• Options
    LOL absolutely not...however I want to go watch that right now. Those ppl are cray cray

imageimageimage

• Options
    No, but when I was a grocery store manager, I had a deli employee who was obsessed with finding him.  Her and her husband were 100% sure it was real and they searched for him on their days off and vacations....
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker 

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Lizard people? Seriously? Like the video of Obamas body guard lizard people? Makes squatch believers not look so cray cray anymore LOL And to answer the question no I don't believe.

image image

BFP: 12/01/2012      EDD: 07/26/2013    Birthday: 07/25/2013 

• Options
    I won't watch it, but if they happen to actually find and capture a squatch I will go back and watch every single episode.
  • Options
    I don't but I love this stuff!! People get so crazy over it.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    BFP 1 - March 26, 2012, MMC discovered May 21, 2012
    BFP 2 - October 30, 2012, Rainbow Baby Boy born July 14, 2013
    TTC no sooner than November 2014
  • Options
    I only believe in mermaids.
  • Options
    I don't but DH says he does... I think he's doing it for attention... I hope.  But that show is alright... I giggle, a lot.