Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

ladybuginl0veladybuginl0ve member
edited August 2013 in Trying to Get Pregnant
hi everyone,
I'm a newbie here. Just started ttc this month. Just wanted to say hi! And I have to ask - does anyone else actually stand on their heads after bd? Dh thinks I'm crazy, but I've been doing it anyway. Lol Good Luck ttc this month!
ladybuginl0ve

Re: newbie

• Options
    no, I don't, it's pretty pointless.

but welcome!
    AVT - 12.2.11

LCT - 5.15.14 ~ 9lbs, 22.5 inches

• Options
    Welcome! No, I don't stand on my head after sex. It's really not necessary. Good luck!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    edited August 2013
    Welcome. I don't think standing on your head will do anything except possibly make you dizzy! I'd suggest checking out the newbie blog (it is one of the announcements at the top). There you will find better suggestions so you can stop standing on your head. :) Good luck!
    UntitledUntitled
  • Options
    I don't think I could stand on my head if I tried :)

Welcome!
  • Options
    Twinkie0612Twinkie0612 member
    edited September 2013
    Nope, that sounds like a trip to the ER for me, plus it doesn't do anything to help. Welcome to the board.

imageimageimageimageimage

TTC #1 since August 2011

My Blog

September 2012: Start IF testing

DH (32): SA is ok, slightly low morph, normal SCSA  Me (32): Slightly low progesterone, hostile CM, carrier for CF, Moderately high NKC, High TNFa, heterozyogous mutated Factor XIII, and +APA

October 2012-May 2014: 4 failed IUIs, 3 failed IVFs, and 1 failed FETw/donor embryos

November 2014: IVF w/ICSI #4 Agonist/Antagonist with EPP and Prednisone, Baby Aspirin, Lovenox, and IVIG for immune issues.  Converted to freeze all due to lining issues.  2 blasts frozen on day 6!

January 2015: FET #2 Cancelled due to lining issues

April 2015: FET #2.1

PAIF/SAIF Welcome!

• Options