March 2013 Moms
Options

fffc

Re: fffc

• Options
    ..... Annnnd the board is dead ..insert mobile sad face here..
  • Options
    Thanks to people not paying attention my confession, a day late, is that I'm fed up with posts that don't belong here. Since I'm brand new to being a stay at home mom for now this is like my contact to the outside world and I would like to not have to sift through posts for 2014
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    imageegbjaf:
    ..... Annnnd the board is dead ..insert mobile sad face here..

I know. I love having this board. I think everyone went to fb. But no one posts questions there, just pictures!
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • Options
    imageMrs.Castaldi:
    Thanks to people not paying attention my confession, a day late, is that I'm fed up with posts that don't belong here. Since I'm brand new to being a stay at home mom for now this is like my contact to the outside world and I would like to not have to sift through posts for 2014

I hear ya. I became a sahm July 5th. Though I do have a job interview in early August.

YBaby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I'm a fan of The Cloth Diaper Tech Support group on Facebook
  • Options
    My fffc is that my life has been so routine lately that I have nothing to confess....make that boringly routine.

YBaby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I'm a fan of The Cloth Diaper Tech Support group on Facebook
  • Options
    My FFFC is that I'm a little sick of my closest friend only coming over to my house, or spending any amount of time with me for that matter, just to see my son. So lately when she calls to come by, I lie and say we are busy or I just don't answer her calls. I'm glad she is so excited about my son but I would still appreciate a little hangout time with her minus the little guy. However, anytime I try to make plans with her that don't involve my son, she blows me off.
  • Options
    imageDolls2011: