September 2012 Moms

UO

Today is Thursday, right?

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: UO

• imageMiraskTastic:

I think Snookie looked better with a little chub. 

This was going to be mine.  It also makes me sad that so many people think she looks good/better. It's such an unrealistic image of beauty.  

• imageyogitea01:
    I cannot stand summer. Anything over 75 degrees is too hot, IMO. We are in the middle of a heat advisory and I'm a chef, so summer can suck it.

I think 75 is too hot. I could deal with an extended spring to fall take out summer. Leave my winter though.
  • Loading the player...
  • imageredneckmomma25:
    imageyogitea01:
    I cannot stand summer. Anything over 75 degrees is too hot, IMO. We are in the middle of a heat advisory and I'm a chef, so summer can suck it.

I think 75 is too hot. I could deal with an extended spring to fall take out summer. Leave my winter though.

This!! Love spring and fall but hate summer! I would be good with spring and fall weather year round, but winter isn't too bad because you at least you can layer and unlayer clothes.
     Anniversary Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Bachelor Pad The Bachelor/Bachelorette

ETA: Stupid mobile. My UO is that Bachelor Pad is way better.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic

Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • imagedanab_sd:
    imageMiraskTastic:

This was going to be mine.  It also makes me sad that so many people think she looks good/better. It's such an unrealistic image of beauty.  

I agree with this too. 

My UO is that I think Jersey Shore was the worst show out there.  Drunk buffoons getting paid to be drunk buffoons?  It's bananas.  There's a lot of bad tv out there, especially in the reality realm, but JS takes the cake for me.

Nancy James 9.1.12

Calvin Donald 8.27.14

• imageyogitea01: