April 2013 Moms

Daily Output Logs

Anyone still logging in them?  If yes, when do you plan to call it quits?

Re: Daily Output Logs

• i never did. I used to log breastfeeding times, but i stopped that after a few weeks.
    TTC since May 2012; BFP July 31st, 2012; EDD April 13th, 2013 BabyFruit Ticker BabyFetus Ticker Anniversary
  • I started using an app on my phone

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

• Loading the player...
  • Output huh what?

"I wanted you more than you'll ever know, so I sent love to follow wherever you go."

Lilypie Kids Birthday tickersLilypie Second Birthday tickers

image Follow Me on Pinterest

Ginny DX 21-Hydroxylase Deficiency Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia

Charlie DX Specific Antibody Deficiency & ASD

• I do but I'm a Behavior Analyst so I love collecting data. I may never stop.
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • imageOhSewCrafty:
    Output huh what?

I'm assuming diaper count
    TTC since May 2012; BFP July 31st, 2012; EDD April 13th, 2013 BabyFruit Ticker BabyFetus Ticker Anniversary
  • I have an app....I guess i'll stop when I go back to work and LO isn't with me all day.

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker                                                                  

Baby on Board - My Blog 

Anniversary

• imageRussianMommy:
    imageOhSewCrafty:
    Output huh what?

I'm assuming diaper count

Yes, wet/dirty diapers, bottle count, and or BF frequency and length. Lots of apps available, but curious when people stop bothering with them...
  • I stopped after her one month appt when I was confident she was gaining weight well.

BFP #2: 11-7-14, CP (BFN: 11-13-14)

BFP #3: 3/24/15 EDD: 12/5/15

• I stopped in his third week but I may start tracking his feedings for amount and times. I am back at work and I am hoping it will help get some kind of schedule going.