March 2013 Moms

GTKY

Lets do a bit of a reintro, if you will, for anyone that has started coming to this board since the last time me did something like this. I'm pretty sure we were all still pregnant haha.

What did you name your baby?
What is his or her personality like?
Funniest part of motherhood so far?
Is your baby anything like you predicted while you we're pregnant?
Random facts about yourself?

Feel free to add your own questions, too!

Re: GTKY

• Kota26Kota26 member

Connor

He is a very chill and passive baby which is neat because DH and I are very easy going people. If he can maintain this attitude for the next 18 years we will be happy.

Funniest part of motherhood for me has been while I am diaper changing and LO urinates, defecates, and spits up all at once. I can't help but laugh because I brought this on myself. Even better when it happens to DH.

Random facts are that I am a teacher community college and just finished my first year in a PhD program.
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • What did you name your baby? Carmelina Clover
    What is his or her personality like? she's seems pretty chill and pleasant, but easily exicted.
    Is your baby anything like you predicted while you we're pregnant? kinda'
    Random facts about yourself? this may be tmi, but i cycle with the moon lol i get my period on the new moon and ovulate on the full moon, and have done so for years.  baby girl was born on a full moon, too. 
    BabyFetus Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • What did you name your baby? Mackenzie Jade
    Very chill. Relaxed funny and moments girl
    How bodily functions are so cute coming from a baby. Tooting and coughing at the same time are very common
    Kinda. Much more time consuming. Everyone said I wouldn't have time for myself and I didn't believe it until now. Also I am not as tired as I thought MJ is a great sleeper
    Random facts about yourself? I played soccer in college.

Jenny DiLo