Working Moms

Monday Morning Vents

Anyone?
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Monday Morning Vents

• I'm a teacher and we have our state testing today and tomorrow. I'm really over how much anxiety the kids and adults get over these tests. Also, 50% of our evaluations are based on the kids' scores on the tests.

'I loved you for a thousand years and I will love you for a thousand more'

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

• First Monday back to work (last week I went back on a tuesday). Four day work weeks are much better than five!

Plus we had a wedding on Saturday. We had such an awesome time, but it took a big chunk of the weekend since DH and I had to be

Baby Birthday Ticker TickerBaby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • It's finally spring and I still haven't had time to get my bicycle serviced. Not that it really matters because I have no time to bike. I used to bike to and from work, but with daycare drop off / pick ups, that's pretty much impossible unless I wake u

• imagejennyelf:
    It's finally spring and I still haven't had time to get my bicycle serviced. Not that it really matters because I have no
  • Ugh...I am so over DH thinking he only has to take care of himself, work, and do his few chores at home when he feels like it. I am doubly over his less then helpful, exsasperated responses to my requests for help.

This week is crazy for

• imagefinancialdiva:
    imagejenn
  • Are ANY ob/gyns accepting new patients?  Mine retired, and even with sharp breast pain I can't get anyone to see me in less than 3 months.

Also, my boob hurts.

• How can a Fortune 500 IT company have so many freaking IT issue? I WFH and our VPN has been down all morning so I can not do any work - no email, shared drive etc. This is ridiculous.
  • imagePrivacyWanted:
    I go back to work Thursday. I'm struggling more this time, but I've kept that to a few close friends. Yet for some r
  • imagePrivacyWanted: