LGBT Parenting

cleveland community

Hello everyone! I'm a newbie on here and I was wondering is there anyone from Cleveland, Ohio or Ohio period who are apart of the gay community and are actively trying to conceive? Me and my partner our as today are actively trying to add to the our growing family. So I would love to get to know you all !!!

Re: cleveland community

• Hello and welcome!

I know we have one lady in OH although I cannot remember exactly where she is in OH.   She hasn't posted much this week but maybe she will chime in.

This group is very supportive so please feel free to ask questions, jump in on posts and participate in our weekly posts.  

Best of luck TTC!

M & M
    06/12 - BFP!!!!
    Beta #1 15dpo - 256
    Beta #2 18dpo - 1097
    6wk U/S on 07/02 ~ TWINS!!!
    EDD 02/21/13
    09/10/12 Found out it's two Boys!!!! Sam and Jake
    Jacob and Samuel born 1/29/13 at 36 weeks. photo F489900B-BB44-4C44-ACD1-ABB73509E3B2-9032-000005E7AE7EF53E.jpg Lilypie Premature Baby tickers
  • Well thank you I feel welcome already!!
  • Loading the player...
  • We're close to the Cleveland area, about 30 minutes away. However, we're no longer TTC since we have one on the way!

Welcome!
    *BFP #1-10/20/2012 EDD 7/4/2013*
    *DS 6/28/2013*
  • Hi there!  I'm not in Cleveland but I'm not too far away...... I'm in Pittsburgh (Go Steelers!! ) I'm new to this board as well so I just wanted to say Hi!!
  • We can still talk I am trained birth doula!!!!
  • Ta we can still talk I do travel and I hope you all stay in contact. I need all the help I can get.
  • My wife and I are in Columbus. We will be doing our 1st IUI next week! Welcome!
  • Wow! Amy I do my birth doula meetings do there in Columbus. So , I hope I get to know you all better . Because I have questions and if you need anything I'm here.
  • imageAmyRehs:
    My wife and I are in Columbus. We will be doing our 1st IUI next week! Welcome!

My wife and I are in Columbus too.