February 2013 Moms

I finally found the perfect diaper bag!

I have been searching for the perfect diaper bag since I found out I was pregnant. I originally thought I would buy a Coach diaper bag for around $300 because I am a Coach fan and that's all I carry for purses. However, none of the Coach diaper bags jumped out at me. I am not a high maintenance person and I rarely ever buy anything for myself, let alone something nice, so I figured I would make sure my bag was something that I would enjoy and have it be functional at the same time.

Last week, I logged into the bump and I saw an advertisement that said you could win a Mia Bossi diaper bag. I had never heard of that brand and I clicked on it because I liked the color of the one in the picture and it happened to be my favorite color---orange.

Well after Googling the brand, I found the perfect bag! It was in my color, had everything I was looking for and also had a feature I had never seen before of a zip out lining that detached from the bag so you could clean it if needed. I was in heaven.....until I looked at the price. $470!!! Are you kidding me? For a bag? That was almost the price of my first car when I was 16 years old! I knew I had to have that bag but I couldn't justify the price of it which made me a little depressed.

I then started to look around online and found another store that had it for $390....better but not perfect. Well that site was also offering a fall discount of 20% and free shipping which means it would cost $320! I snatched that baby up without even thinking twice about it.

Here is a link to my perfect bag that should be in my possession sometime this week: https://www.rosenberryrooms.com/268-mia-bossi-caryn-tangerine-diaper-bag.html?utm_source=googlepepla&utm_medium=adwords&id=19884656305&utm_content=pla&gclid=CMLRgqOU9LICFcxAMgodSTEACQ

Image and video hosting by TinyPicimage

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Re: I finally found the perfect diaper bag!