May 2012 Moms

Where's everyone from?

DD is napping, and I'm pretending to know what's going on during the patriots game, but I really don't.. so I am browsing the bump and see that not a lot is going on... and I was thinking, I wonder where everyone from May 2012 is from? SO where are you from! and maybe how old are you? and maybe anything else you want to tell about yourself! We have been posting for here a YEAR now!:)

I'm Kristen, from Maine, I'm 26:) 

Is cloud9climber ever around btw? And, do people still use the FB group? I think I may have been deleted for not using it!

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Where's everyone from?

• Let's see... I'm 30 years old and I live in Providence RI. I am an elementary school teacher... Can't think of anything else to say. My DD is napping now, too, and I really should be taking this opportunity to take a nap myself. She was one of those babies STTN since she was 3 weeks old, but now she wakes up 1-3 times a night and can't get herself back to sleep. Grrr... 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Photobucket
  • I am an elementary school counselor! So you were back to work recently too? And enjoying this crisp cool air, west nile and EEE threats? haha. I just got an email this weekend saying one of the kiddos has wooping cough!

• Loading the player...
  • imagekkchisholm:

I am an elementary school counselor! So you were back to work recently too? And enjoying this crisp cool air, west nile and EEE threats? haha. I just got an email this weekend saying one of the kiddos has wooping cough!

Yeah, I work in MA and there have been so many cases of whooping cough there this year, compared to previous years. I am always so worried about that. When I was pregnant one of the students in my class had the chicken pox. That was scary enough. 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Photobucket
  • Hi,