February 2012 Moms

Pregnant Halloween costumes?

Come on ladies, let's brainstorm some PG mama costumes! Go!!! -Mr Smee -Juno (I would totally do this but I'm an 8th grade teacher who can't promote teen pregnancy lol!) -Bun in oven (never liked the idea of this) -Look like you are holding a basketball or bowling ball Sorry for the lack of formatting. Bumping from my iPhone.
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Pregnant Halloween costumes?

• I had a friend who came up with a creative idea. It's NMS, but may work for some of you! She was dressed as a dairy cow, her DH was dressed as a chocolate bar, and she carried a basket with little cartons of chocolate milk inside...telling everyone that the chocolate milk represented their baby. (Milk+chocolate=chocolate milk)

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • pillsbury dough boy would be fun.
  • Loading the player...
  • Chocolate milk. Bwahaha!!! My kids would have a field day with that one! Very creative though!
  • I think this pregnant skeleton costume is really cute. Plus, you can make a matching skeleton costume for your husband.

https://www.makeit-loveit.com/2010/10/our-last-minute-adult-costumes.html

• imagegreeneyed_bride:

I think this pregnant skeleton costume is really cute. Plus, you can make a matching skeleton costume for your husband.

Hey! That's pretty cute! It would be comfy too!
  • imagegreeneyed_bride:

I think this pregnant skeleton costume is really cute. Plus, you can make a matching skeleton costume for your husband.

I like it! May make something similar for myself this year :)

• I saw a pg woman dressed as a construction worker at a Halloween party, complete with bare beer belling hanging over the pants.

****formerly talentedgirl**** Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • imagetalentedmomma:

I saw a pg woman dressed as a construction worker at a Halloween party, complete with bare beer belling hanging over the pants.

hilarious!!!