Trying to Get Pregnant

4.0! (NTTGPR)

Well, I just finished my second graduate course with a 100% which keeps me at a 4.0 for my graduate coursework! I'm a teacher, and my graduate degree will be in "Teaching and Learning" - I just can't wait to be finished, but I am just starting out so I have a long road ahead of me.

Are there any other Bumpies in grad school? Undergrad? :)

08.2008 | Diagnosed with PCOS
11.2011 | First appointment with RE
12.2011 | HSG reveals 100% blockages in both tubes
02.2012 | Laparoscopy & Hysteroscopy to unblock tubes...success!

{ BFP # 1 | April 1, 2012 }
Jonah Alexander is here! Born 12.07.12 @ 39w3d

{ BFP # 2 | May 22, 2013 }
Chemical Pregnancy :(

{ BFP # 3 | February 12, 2014 }
So far, so good! We love you, little peanut!

BabyFruit Ticker

Re: 4.0! (NTTGPR)

• Woohoo!! Congrats!!

I'm not in undergrad anymore, but I'm going to be applying for a grad program for fall 2012.  I'm currently taking some classes at the community college to be better prepared for the program.  

• I have my Master's graduation in 2 weeks.  Sooooo excited to be done!  Good luck!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Loading the player...
  • imagelovethoseleaves:

Woohoo!! Congrats!!

I'm not in undergrad anymore, but I'm going to be applying for a grad program for fall 2012.  I'm currently taking some classes at the community college to be better prepared for the program.  

That is exciting! Good luck to you! :)

BabyFruit Ticker
  • imageKdgTeacher:
    I have my Master's graduation in 2 weeks.  Sooooo excited to be done!  Good luck!

That is awesome Kdg! What is your Master's in? I'm excited for you! Enjoy your graduation!

BabyFruit Ticker
  • imagehappilyeverafterxo:

imageKdgTeacher:
    I have my Master's graduation in 2 weeks.  Sooooo excited to be done!  Good luck!

That is awesome Kdg! What is your Master's in? I'm excited for you! Enjoy your graduation!