February 2011 Moms

Totally cried at work today

I am on the iPad so please be aware of auto correct and lack of spaces! I am pumping at work and I am a teacher, I don't get to go anytime I want. I have to go at my scheduled prep time, lunch and after school. It is a huge pain because this are really the only times I am alone to get any work done but I am too busy pumping. It is so stressful to be sure to get enough every time and then get it in the freaking teacher's lounge fridge like 2 miles away. I always seem to finish just in time to pee and pick my kids up from music or phys-Ed. So today I went to add another bag of milk to my cooler and I saw that my morning pumping session was leaking Al over, like out of the bag, through the cooler and onto then shelf. I was so tired and hungry that I just broke down and started crying. One of then teachers in there literally said "oh yuck". I get it, I understand that she was grossed out but shut up b!tch. Now is not the time to flucck with me. I had to clean up my coolest bag, store my milk in a freaking Target bag and wipe down the whole bottom shelf of the fridge. Needless to say I didn't get lunch. All I could think was I should be with my baby, i should be with my bay. I am so tired and this has been a REALLY hard transition for me...please feel sorry for me. I need a pat on the back and a little hug. And if anyone wants to tell me I am pretty that wouldn't hurt either! (tee hee hee)
Lilypie First Birthday tickersLilypie Fourth Birthday tickers

Re: Totally cried at work today