3rd Trimester

tired of people asking questions ??

I've come to the conclusion that pregnant women are neither hormonal, nor emotionally sensitive like every one likes to say.

If any non-pregnant person had to deal with the incessant amount of ridiculous (and overly personal) questions we are asked on a daily basis, they would lose their minds long before we do!!

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: tired of people asking questions ??

• Well said.  Sometimes you get tired of answering the same questions over and over and over.
    imageimageimage
  • I agree!! I'm a tech at an eye dr's office and see about 20-40 patients A DAY... I seriously can't take it!!! Drove me nuts last time too... even "when are you due" every time drives me bonkers after awhile!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickersAlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers
  • Loading the player...
  • I completely agree!!  I was just saying yesterday, as I was being questioned by everyone around me (I was first at a 1st birthday party and then at a friend's baby shower) that I cannot wait to give birth...not only to meet my LO, but also to stop having to answer all of the questions!!!
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers
  • I get really tired of answering, "How do you feel?" 10 times a day. All I can say now is "pregnant." I mean, I'm 36w, I'm having twins, I'm huge, my feet are swollen... Peachy keen, thanks!! :D
  • imagehayatiggs:
    I get really tired of answering, "How do you feel?" 10 times a day. All I can say now is "pregnant." I mean, I'm 36w, I'm having twins, I'm huge, my feet are swollen... Peachy keen, thanks!! :D

Can I steal this??

• imageglu10free:

imagehayatiggs: