3rd Trimester

The most ridiculous thing DH has said?

I am new to this but I thought I would ask what the most redicilous thing that your DH has ever said. 

My DH and I got into an argument one night and he said "you need to keep your hormones under control"!!!

Like I can do that......crazy man!

Re: The most ridiculous thing DH has said?

• Mine told me that he didn't want me swallowing during BJ's because he didn't want my body to feed his sperm to the baby.

My reply? "LOL... But you're okay with her swimming around with all of her brothers and sisters that will never come to fruition?"

imageimage
  • I don't think I've even seen the word "ridiculous" so butchered.
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Loading the player...
  • imageMrsSummitCounty:

Mine told me that he didn't want me swallowing during BJ's because he didn't want my body to feed his sperm to the baby.

My reply? "LOL... But you're okay with her swimming around with all of her brothers and sisters that will never come to fruition?"

I think our DHs may be long lost cousins or something...
    "you should probably stop doing that.. it cant be healthy food for the baby"

but its perfectly fine and healthy "food" for me? thanks babe... love you too.. >.< 

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • He said my hormones during the 1st tri were "unacceptable." Yea, um, cause I really have control over my hormones you jacka$$!
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • I have a million but the ones that stick out the most are

" If you weren't pregnant and you acted like this we wouldn't be together"...um if i wasn't pregnant I wouldn't be acting like that (1st trimester)

"I dont think that stack of oreos or that rocky road icecream is a good idea"

Never tell a pregnant woman what she can and cannot eat!

" We should get rid of that MP...how bout a Bj...."

There are no words...

I swear he is smart...sometimes