Miscarriage/Pregnancy Loss

Wait, am I actually having a GOOD day?!

Wow! I think I am feeling better! I am coming to peace with everything. I hope this feeling last...

I have had moments today that would normally knock me right back into bed and keep me there for the rest of the day. For example, I ran into a co-worker and had to "explain" my time off. Well, he thought it was strange that I didn't have a huge belly and no baby around, so I felt obligated to share my story, but he knew. I also received mail for baby Audrina and my Parents magazine. But, I made it through!!!

Unfortunately, I am getting ready to go to sit in a room full of pregnant women and babies. Oh, joy! The day I have been anticipating is finally here. This might be the one thing that knocks me back into bed. I haven't been to the doctor since I was VERY pregnant, so this is my first time and I am dreading it. How did you guys get through your first appointment? I am thinking about wearing a blind fold and bringing my iPod so I don't have to see or hear any babies/pregnant women. Lol only kidding...

Maybe:)

I hope you are all feeling at peace today. Because of YOU I am feeling at peace. So, THANK YOU!!! For helping me feel good! Even if this feeling only last for today!

I pray for you all!!!

Re: Wait, am I actually having a GOOD day?!

• I hope your appointment goes well today!
    Follow Me on Pinterest
  • This is so great to hear!  And honestly, the ipod in the waiting room doesn't sound like a bad idea.

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    BabyFruit Ticker

BFP #1 6.17.10 - natural M/C 5w2d
    BFP #2 8.4.10 - missed M/C, D&C 8w
    BFP #3 1.18.11 - natural M/C 5w1d
    BFP #4 5.6.11 - 13dpo: hcg 68, p 16.3; 16dpo: hcg 211,
    p16.6; 18dpo: hcg 416, p 15.6; 25dpo: hcg 6,007
    DS born 1/30/12
    BFP #5 4.28.13 - LO due 1/4/14

• Loading the player...