Toddlers: 12 - 24 Months

NTR: anyone from of live in NC?

We are going to be moving to Chapel Hill in June for a year.  So we are going to try and rent a house or spacious apt. that allows pets.  Any tips or suggestions on the area?  Thanks for any advice you might have about anything:)
Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: NTR: anyone from of live in NC?

• We live in Durham! I'm not sure what your agenda is or if you're completely set on Chapel Hill...but it's a great little town! (Obviously it's a college town so you'll have the aspect, but it's really cute!)

I really don't know a ton about Chapel Hill but, It's on the more expensive side in terms of COL for the area. Are you set on "Chapel Hill" or are you willing to look at surrounding areas as well?

Like I said, I'm no expert on CH exactly (at all...) but Chapel Hill, Durham and Raleigh are all considered "The Triangle" lots of great little places to live! 

GL!

• imageabrtpk1:

We live in Durham! I'm not sure what your agenda is or if you're completely set on Chapel Hill...but it's a great little town! (Obviously it's a college town so you'll have the aspect, but it's really cute!)

I really don't know a ton about Chapel Hill but, It's on the more expensive side in terms of COL for the area. Are you set on "Chapel Hill" or are you willing to look at surrounding areas as well?

Like I said, I'm no expert on CH exactly (at all...) but Chapel Hill, Durham and Raleigh are all considered "The Triangle" lots of great little places to live! 

GL!